Transportation
Transportation News

School Bus Drivers Needed
Bristol Township School District is accepting applications for school bus drivers. Training is provided. Candidates must have all clearances. Apply in person at the Transportation Office.

Transportation Office Contact Information

Location:
Bristol Township School District Transportation
6401 Mill Creek Road 
Levittown, PA. 19057
‚Äč
Hours of operation:
5:30 AM to 5:30 PM
 
Phone Number is 267-599-2390

Transportation Coordinator: Traci Williams, traci.williams@bristoltwpsd.org
Transportation Secretary: Marianne Mensinger, marianne.mensinger@bristoltwpsd.org
STA Terminal Manager: Bob Laws, blaws@ridesta.com
Routing Coordinator: John Evans, jevans@ridesta.com
Dispatch: Nicole Matthias, nmatthias@ridesta.com
Dispatch: Lynn Dalessandro, ldalessandro@ridesta.com
 
 
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.